Just out of curiosity anyone know what Ezvideo is http://www.ezvideo.net
I just stumbled upon it. Just some random browsing and this caught my interest. Take a peek it's sort of boonex dolphin related in a manner of speaking.
About BoonEx•Terms•Privacy•Contacts•© BoonEx (ACN 127966581)
It shows Dolphin in the text, so someone has ripped this website (or is boonex branching out). Some feedback from Boonex would be good on this.
Whois Search shows:
domain: ezvideo.net
created: 24-Jun-2007
last-changed: 06-Dec-2009
registration-expiration: 24-Jun-2010
nserver: see more
I tried downloading their offerings, but none would download, leaving me to believe that they will either offer nothing, or have not yet done so.
It's see more
They've gone as far as to steal BoonEx content from other web sites, as well. All of this person's tweets are copied from the BoonEx Twitter account.
Seriously, what the hell is going on?
I suspect that the person or people behind this are trying to build-off of the BoonEx base instead of doing any actual work.
Just a cheap copy of our previous design, nothing serious - some people just lack their own imagination or even intelligence.
Anyway, if the site goes on living we'll make sure to take it down. Not worth time now... 7.0.1 in the baking ;)
Shame that it's always the choice of thieves, especially when Heritrix does a far better job at keeping things in their original form.
Innovative Software 245 Route 39, New Fairfield
Connecticut 06812 USA
Toll Free: +1 (866)-746-9231 ©2009 BlueElement,LLC
I bet he is the guy in the pic on the products page..lol
http://www.ezvideo.net/products/ezvideoplus/download/
Things are becoming quite fishy around here, and it's not the see more
Dunno if you noticed the other domains on the same ip address. A rather "unhealthy" pre-occupation with "rent boys". Not sure what the proper definition of those are but I dread to look it up.
http://www.facebook.com/search/?o=2048&q=ezvideo&s=10#!/pages/EzVideo-EzVideo-Plus-Dating-Social-Networking-Community-Software/110641253472?ref=search&sid=577093803.1421787050..1
Says it was founded in 2004..lol
For anyone interested, I explained everything in the forums. Have a blast.