Can anyone get Mass Mailer to work?

Because I can't Frown

Quote · 1 May 2010

new install what server, who's hosting  you, did you use the auto-installer

tons of questions here shared server VPS dedicated whats up

you ask for help provide the circumstances

Regards,

DosDawg

When a GIG is not enough --> Terabyte Dolphin Technical Support - Server Management and Support
Quote · 1 May 2010

Hello Dos Dawg

Arvixe server, and no way did I use the auto installer, and it was the patch, no problems with patch upgrade from 7.0 to  7.01

I learn't how to do the mass mail from that last upgrade to 7.0 from your forum post.

While I wait for an email from the mass mailer I write my thoughts.

( 8 hours a day and $1K LOL am thinking what I was just reading. I am not a programmer, I am just determined. I've been spending my every waking moment on this site and I would like to afford to eat some time in the near future. I don't go to work this is my work, I don't have a life this WAS my life till just before this 7.01 came out. I run a gay womens site, and am so beat with the bitching from my members, critism from my moderators, the problems I'm trying to solve myself, and read so much and I'm not done yet lol. Dolphin has turned me a gay woman straight lol and I'm dating 2 different men ( who even know about each other ) just to give myself something to do rather than the daily torture I continue to put myself through.  Okay the mail is here.)

RANTING ENDED.

Admin
Tools
Mass Mail
------------------------------
Subject: test
Body:  test

Submit:
-----------------------------------
ALL MESSAGES:
Select
-------------------------------------
STATUS

Queue status:
There are no emails in queue
------------------------------------------
QUEUE MESSAGES:

Send to members

Age from: 18
To: 75

Submit
-------------------------------------------
STATUS

Queue status:
270 mails in the queue
-------------------------------
Empty Queue
---------------------------------