Privacy Settings

Allows you to enable/disable default privacy groups. If you uncheck a group for example Friends than this option will not be available in user's privacy settings.

Last modified 6 years ago Last modified on Feb 15, 2012, 7:44:40 AM
 
Fork me on GitHub