Is Dolphin the best networking site?

hello,
I am new to dolphin or any of the networking site,but I am building one now,I am confused beacuse when I download dolphin 6.1,is't there are blocks thay can have RSS / hmlt form in the admin panel?,we can build as many as we want on our home page,right?
Do we need a my space layout to make us look better?
or a home cospomser / page builder?
where can I get temelpte to make my member happy ?
If I wanted to build a video/music /blogs from actors in my country, is Dolphin the best product?
Is dolphin readlly my choose?

I have looked around and find video chip / video share / alstrasoft..don't know what to buy,which is good? I am very confused,I like dolphin clean design and people here seem nice..can any one help?
please advice!!
regards
siana

Quote · 23 Apr 2009

As for me, Elgg is one of the best in social network development. We have experience in work with Elgg. And during the recent time we are working on development of social network for medical workers on Elgg framework.
Description of this social network you can find at http://www.web100.com.ua/eng/expertise/social-networks/index.html

Quote · 27 May 2009

As for me, Elgg is one of the best in social network development. We have experience in work with Elgg. And during the recent time we are working on development of social network for medical workers on Elgg framework.
Description of this social network you can find at http://www.web100.com.ua/eng/expertise/social-networks/index.html

With D7 being out into the world there is a great future ahead of us all and I would not trade Dolphin for anything else.

We are a Unity and growing stronger by the day.

Dolphin is surely on its way to become the best networking site and I'm proud to be a part of it!

reagrds, Diddy

Diddy is not greedy and has time. Dolphin is cool and its not just mine :-)
Quote · 27 May 2009