guynuked
I see that D7 account is automatically added in D7 database, does it? What happens when that facebook user deletes their facebook account? The D7 account is still there... the user cannot log in D7 account because of password....

User has to contact site admin to reset password in order to keep account on D7?

Great demo.
wolf2217
Yes, when a user logs in via facebook, he will be stored in the Profiles table.
I would think that if a user was to deactivate their facebook they would no longer be able to log in.
I believe the login does rely on the login credentials from FB.
Who knows...i've been wrong before lol but that's my theory.

Thanks for the comment to
 
 
Below is the legacy version of the Boonex site, maintained for Dolphin.Pro 7.x support.
The new Dolphin solution is powered by UNA Community Management System.
PET:0.082036972045898