BrendonRaymondi
I reset my licence and now it no longer shows my domian is this baD?
Nathan Paton
The reset feature allows you to use the license on another site/domain. If you reset your license by accident, you'll need to add it again to your site.
 
 
Below is the legacy version of the Boonex site, maintained for Dolphin.Pro 7.x support.
The new Dolphin solution is powered by UNA Community Management System.
PET:0.082685947418213