Ad Free Video Player only allows 1 upload

I'm having problems with the ad free video player on dolphin 6.1.2. It will only allow 1 video upload total. When uploading the 2nd video, it fails and gives Alert:Undefined error. Changing to another user and trying to add a video does the same thing. Deleting the 1st video allows another video to be uploaded. Trying again fails. So it only allows 1 video total to be uploaded.

Quote · 28 Jun 2008

Login to yourdomain.com/admin

got to settings

then membership level

the default I believe is "standard" click it

you can adjust actions/permissions here

I'm no expert but that should do it

Quote · 29 Jun 2008

Login to yourdomain.com/admin

got to settings

then membership level

the default I believe is "standard" click it

you can adjust actions/permissions here

I'm no expert but that should do it

No, that's not the problem.

Quote · 29 Jun 2008

i tried cuz i know it's hard to find help here. Good luck

Quote · 29 Jun 2008

i just dont think your situation is an every day occurrence with not being able to upload more than one video. i have seen many different problems, but not seen this one. maybe mrpowless can see if he can reproduce your situation, but what you are explaining just seems weird and only you have had that problem. you might try to contact rayz as well and see if he has been given this question in the past. rayz will help you if he has the time i am sure.

later,

DosDawg

When a GIG is not enough --> Terabyte Dolphin Technical Support - Server Management and Support
Quote · 5 Jul 2008