Experience with Cyberxing Anyone

All,

Looking for feedback on Cyberxing. I signed up with them for RMS hosting (I am having a bear getting RMS installed).  Anyways, after signing up, the invoice page I was submitted to pay in some language other than English (yet their entire site is in English) and their address listed is in NY. So why a foreign language to pay via paypal? And the paypal site was strange, not the same interface I have been using for past 5 years. And their other option for paying was a site called moneybookers.com. Moneybookers wanted my cellphone # and codes from my cellphone so I did a google search for the two keywords moneybookers scam and it is highly classified as a scam and phiser site.

So I am confused here as Cyberxing looks like a great legitimate company and was pumped to use their services but now I am terrified, canceld my orders and accounts and on the fence about canceling my credit card.

Any one else have experiences with Cyberxing? I am wondering if their invoice system got hijaked...

Quote · 24 Jun 2008

You have to be joking right ???

Why dont you read your email??

And when you search google, make sure you look at the date of the postings, all of the people reports were from many years ago, and many , many companies are happy with moneybookers.com

Our backend systems are all SSL secured and we have NOT been hijacked. Nor has PayPal. You can set your paypal viewing prefrences in your admin area to display in English, spanish, french , what ever you want.

We service customers all over the world, and our operations base for Billing is now in Germany, with offices in London, New York, California, and Germany.

CyberXing

All,