html5 chat by rayz

Just purchase the html5 chat by rayz. try to install and come with db error. Even the boonex market site said that is compatible with 7.3.5, I do not think it is. It is from 2014.

Query:

INSERT INTO `sys_localization_keys`(`IDCategory`, `Key`) VALUES('32', '_sys_module_chat')

Mysql error: Duplicate entry '_sys_module_chat' for key 'Key'

Quote · 19 Nov 2018

Simply means that it is already available in "sys_localization_keys"

"Your future is created by what you do today, not tomorrow." @ www.dexpertz.net
Quote · 19 Nov 2018

How do I fix it. I am not an php expert.

Quote · 19 Nov 2018

That line is in /inc/classes not in module. Is this a dolphin error or module error?. Did not had any problems installing other modules.

Quote · 19 Nov 2018

Pm me access.

"Your future is created by what you do today, not tomorrow." @ www.dexpertz.net
Quote · 19 Nov 2018

The default html5 module that come with package working fine, just do not like flash. I guess that I am going to stick with. I hope that rayz will fix the problem. The other problem I see: why do I have to register somewhere - I did pay for that module. Looking at the db script I found a link to web site.  Thank you for trying to help me. I wait for working version.

Quote · 20 Nov 2018

I looked at this module myself and I think it is an integration to a third party chat provider where you have to pay them for a hosted chat room; the free registration is limited to 50 users.  Rayz should have been very clear about what this module actually was.  I visited the website and to get the source code, you have to pay almost 2000 euros.  If you are interested in me taking a look, send me a PM.

Geeks, making the world a better place
Quote · 20 Nov 2018