AntonLV  Master Gunner Top 8807 points (99.4% positive, 0.6% negative)
registered 31.08.07
Skills: PHP, MySQL, JavaScript, JQuery, HTML, CSS
Timezone: GMT +3Working Hours: 08:00 - 18:00, 6 days in week
Availability: Custom jobs, Installations, Upgrades, Bug fixes.
Spoken Languages: English, Russian

We are group of professional programmers from AQBSoft.com Company with a big experience in web development (more then 10 years).

We have been successfully working with Boonex during last 10 years and guarantee 100% quality and unlimited support for our products and custom work. You may read more about our team on our own site.

Feel free contact us via inbox or our own email address support@aqbsoft.com

 
 
Feedback
Newest
·Top
|
All
|
All
Please login to post a comment.
voni
I can't get it to work, I sent you a private mail with a screen shot of the code I altered, if i can get it to work it would be super
Gershwin
Gershwinleft feedback on Package Install7 days ago
 
Great Service!
AntonLV
Thank you! :)
klaush
Great stuff! And..., important, great support!

Thanks!
AntonLV
Hello. You are welcome and thank you for the review!
1265116616
Already bought this module for several months.
It is a simple but very useful module.
Very easy to install and manage. very stable.
I give him five stars for this module.
AntonLV
Thank you very much! We greatly appreciate your opinion!
1265116616
I already bought this module for several month.
The module is really powerful. very useful to my site.
Very easy to install, ans easy to manage.
Anton is always with patience any time I ask him to change something.
I bought many modules from him, and will continue buy his module and service.
I give him five stars.
AntonLV
Thank you very much! We greatly appreciate your opinion!
hawk007
I purchased the whole pages package from AntonLV (AQBSoft) becasue I knew if anything went wrong with my install he would sort it out. I purchased the mp3 playlist from him a couple of months ago and because of my theme a a minor issue which was solved within 12 hours.

The Pages pack was no different. I installed everything very quickly and easily and everything worked just as it should. I made a few minor adjustments to match my theme and the use I had for the pages and now its perfic.

I see more did have one minor issue which was solved again very quickly. Because I know my theme could cause issues I still bought with confidence knowing help was there if I needed it. Luckily everything went swimmingly and infact cant say enough about how great the mod is as well as the great support.

When you know you're dealing with expertz you know the result will be every but as you expect. Cheers AntonLV and you crew for the great job.
AntonLV
Thank you for the review! We are always doing our best to support our clients. :)
vidcallleft feedback on Photo Editor7th of June 2017
 
I purchased this recently and it doesn't work on a mobile device (android smart phone). It's ok in a Windows PC, but needs some work. I thought it was suppose to allow you to edit the photo prior to uploading, but that is not the case.
AntonLV
Hello!
We provide all features in module description. If you mean pixlr editor, it is third-party software and we have no access to edit it.
Anyway, provide us please with details to inbox, we will try to help.
Decano01
Thank you very much for this module. It really is very necessary.

Best regards
AntonLV
You are welcome and thank you for your review!
5 stars! I recommend for sure!
It's very good module and support thanks very much Anton!
AntonLV
You are welcome and thank you for the review!
eBee
"Another great add-on. Money well spend.

You will see many of Anton's modules in my site on ClickandShare.net

The installation guidelines are clear and installation straightforward, ensuring a smooth installation and system integration.

Thanks for a great module and your timeous and professional support."
AntonLV
You are welcome and thank you for the review!
disstudem
Getting 500 error after install on 7.3
AntonLV
Hello. I tried to install the module on my Dolphin 7.3 using installation instructions which were written for Dolphin 7.1 and everything is working fine. Looks like you had some mistake modifying the files.
1265116616
Easy to install, easy to use. Very good module.
This is hands down the biggest "bang for your buck" offer. We implemented this as an incredible way for members to control and engage more in the creation process on the site. We coupled this with the global points system which further gives users incentive to actual like, comment and participate which is critical to a sites success.
AntonLV
Thank you for the review!
A definite extension for anyone who wants to make the membership selection and incentive to upgrade (aka you make money on your site). This used with the Profile Splitter really makes members feel like that are personally catered to when choosing memberships
Excellent mod that brings much needed flexibility and customization to the profiles, profile searches and the ability to fine tune individual user experiences.

Another great mod from AQB
This is hands down one of the most versatile and powerful integrations that can be added to greatly increase member participation as well as monetization of the site. We are just now tweaking things and getting it set up but absolutely this will get users to want to post comments, like and visit pages and engage in activity to see their points grow. And others will purchase points to accomplish what that want/need out of the site. Another fabulous mod from the AQB Soft team.
AntonLV
Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate your opinion!
rocknspaceleft feedback on Countdown15th of April 2017
 
Great module, extremely easy to Install and Operate. Places the Timer at the Top of ALL web site pages. Perfect for any promotion or event.
AntonLV
Thank you for the review!
I was getting at least 5 fake accounts on my website each day. So happy that I have this module now :D
Made by google, used by facebook. I think i'm safe now :p
AntonLV
Thank you for the review!
This set of modules is the easiest way to get your sites to have user generated Pages with extremely helpful blocks. The developer is super helpful and was patient enough to walk me through the parts I didn't completely understand. I cannot suggest this package enough.
AntonLV
Thank you for the review! We were glad to help you!
jalalleft feedback on Wallet31st of March 2017
 
Excellent
I love this product and hope Anton makes other cool things for maybe a way to at least do partial customization like on profiles or something. Price is good, support was quick, and always active with community.
AntonLV
Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate your opinion!
P.S. If you need some customizations for the module feel free to contact us via PM.
1265116616
This module it very very powerful.
Great module!
We have problems with installation :(
AntonLV
Hello! Provide us please with your access info via inbox we will help you.
Thank God (or Anton rather) for this module, or I wouldn't be able to continue on my quest for success.
AntonLV
You are welcome and thank you for the review! :)
Security question. I've installed this mod. Only concern. If I join as a new member but know someones username I can say I'm signing up as sub profile to that account. Then without any confirmation from parent profile the quick login a top right appears and I have access to parent account. Assume you have a setting to prevent this.
AntonLV
If you join as a new member as someone's subprofile and then login into this subprofile - you should not see the suprofiles selector and thus unable to switch to a parent profile. Subprofiles selector appears ONLY if originally you were logged as a parent profile.
CommerceChampionsVya
i was able to make a webview app with this module integrated. easy to install and easy to use. especially on mobile. Thank you.
AntonLV
You are welcome and thank you for the review!
CommerceChampionsVya
Nice module. Tailor made app for my requirement. Thank you so much.
AntonLV
You are welcome and thank you for the review!
1265116616
1265116616left feedback on Splash9th of February 2017
 
This is a very good module.
very easy to install.
very stable.
ant the AntonLV response very fast.
AntonLV
Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your opinion!
Fantastic! I asked for a modification of this module and Anton delivered it within 3 hours. It works great, and the install was simple. I love how files will automatically delete themselves within the specified time period.
AntonLV
Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your opinion!
By this module one can have multiple accounts and switch between them any time. Works great.
AntonLV
Thank you for the review!
I bought it and in boonex 7.3.2 fails to install, what should i do?
AntonLV
Provide please more details via PM. Is it giving you some kind of an error?
This design extension works perfectly through out the site when compared to other design templated available.
There are two variants of menu we can choose at any time.
Antonlv support was perfect.
AntonLV
Thank you for the review!
eBee
"A great add-on. Money well spend.

You will see many of Anton's modules on ClickandShare.net

The installation guidelines are clear and installation straightforward, ensuring a smooth installation and system integration.

Thanks for a great module and your timeous and professional support."
AntonLV
You are welcome and thank you for the review!
eBee
eBeeleft feedback on Wallet8th of January 2017
 
A great addon. Money well spend.

You will see many of Anton's modules on ClickandShare.net

The installation guidelines are clear and installation straightforward, ensuring a smooth installation and system integration.

Thanks for a great module and your timeous and professional support.
AntonLV
You are welcome and thank you for the review!
eBee
I can really recommend this module. You will see many of Anton's modules on my site at ClickandShare.net

Everything that I needed and more! Money well spend.

This is a great, feature-rich module with a well designed Admin and User Panel. The installation guidelines are clear and installation straightforward, ensuring a smooth installation and system integration.

Thanks for a great module and your timeous and professional support."
AntonLV
You are welcome and thank you for the review!
eBee
A great addition to my site: ClickandShare.net

Money well spend.

This is a great, feature-rich module with a well designed Admin and User Panel. The installation guidelines are clear and installation straightforward, ensuring a smooth installation and system integration.

Thanks for a great module and your timeous and professional support.
AntonLV
You are welcome and thank you for the review!
eBee
eBeeleft feedback on My Banner 4.78th of January 2017
 
Just what I needed and more! Money well spend.

This is a great, feature-rich module with a well designed Admin and User Panel. The installation guidelines are clear and installation straightforward, ensuring a smooth installation and system integration.

Thanks for a great module and your timeous and professional support.
AntonLV
You are welcome and thank you for the review!
eBee
Money well spend.

This is a great, feature-rich module with a well designed Admin and User Panel. The installation guidelines are clear and installation straightforward, ensuring a smooth installation and system integration.

Thanks for a great module and your timeous and professional support.
AntonLV
You are welcome and thank you for the review!
thefreeman
I love purchasing from the AntonLV. Always so easy and works beautifully every time.
AntonLV
Thank you for the review!
adultdate
this module is very useful if you have any modifications or custom templates, wish I had bought it earlier. Definitely a must have module if you plan to implement any customization to your website!
AntonLV
Thank you for the review!
We greatly appreciate your opinion!
eBee
eBeeleft feedback on Credits System3rd of January 2017
 
What a pleasure it was to install this high-quality module. Instructions are clear and straight forward. Nice to see a report after installation to inform you what was done and that the installation was successful.
AntonLV
Thank you for the review!
adultdate
AntonLV always delivers high quality modules!
adultdate
this module is great and creates new fun feature for your website members to enjoy :)
AntonLV
Thanks! We greatly appreciate your opinion!
adultdate
thanks AQB, am satisfied with this module! great value!!
adultdate
thanks AQB for another great module, really like this one, great functionality and is a must have module for any admins who like to have full control of what is happening on their websites.
AntonLV
You are welcome! We greatly appreciate your opinion!
adultdate
thanks, AntonLV for yet another great module!
AntonLV
You are welcome! :)
Thank you!
adultdate
super!! am really satisfied with this module, thanks AntonLV for another excellent module!!
AntonLV
You are welcome and thank you!
adultdate
this quality module is extremely useful for certain types of websites! can only say that AQB modules are always great!!
AntonLV
Thanks! We greatly appreciate your opinion!
adultdate
awesome, very useful module and I can highly recommend this module for any site that requires a simple chat messaging system, IMO this module and chat system is better than boonex default system!
AntonLV
Thanks! We greatly appreciate your opinion!
 
Recommended by
 
 
 
PET:0.93177199363708