pcintegrad  Premium New 72 points (94.2% positive, 5.8% negative)
registered 15.06.12

InnoHawk was born as an expert company in mobile application development (native and hybrid) and web design.. We are a team of mobile developers with more than 12 years of experience.

 
 
Feedback
Newest
·Top
|
All
|
All
Please login to post a comment.
RodneyP
This item in itself is a game changer and the look of it is what prompted me to get this app in the first place. Best decision to use these guys I could have made. Thanks thanks and thanks again.
RodneyP
Great work, professional, and most of all incredibly helpful in all matters concerning your sites needs.
RodneyP
One of the single most best items i've purchased for my site. Great work guys.
RodneyP
I love this added bonus. Don't hesitate to use any of pcintegrad's products.
RodneyP
Incredible response and allows users to always know when they've received anything from other members.
RodneyP
We have an incredible product thanks to your layouts.
RodneyP
Greattttt, is the only thing that comes to mind.
RodneyP
Positively great look that sets up apart. Thanks
RodneyP
Tailored just as I imagined it to work and even better outcome.
RodneyP
Awesome awesome awesome job.
RodneyP
Awesome job...I wish I could use you guys for all my developing needs.
RodneyP
You never know what you're getting when you purchase services in the market, which is why when you get excellent service it deserves mentioning. The service was above and beyond what I could have imagined. Thanks again for everything including your support in other areas not even related to the services I originally requested. Awesome job.
eworlds
This product should be pulled. The music portal module is way better!
pcintegrad
This product isn't selling since mid 2016. Thanks for your feedback.
DeanMonte
Very nice mod, great job!!
DeanMonte
WOW!! I was viewing all the mobile apps and i have to say pretty impressive. Great job and keep it up. :) :)
DeanMonte
Hello, just wanted to pay my respect and say that, your mobile apps are very nice!
I just purchased this and it doesn't work on the write mode still waiting for support to get back to me
pcintegrad
Hi,
You should check the response time of the developers before voting negatively: Response time: M-T-W-T-F//08:00-14:00.
We replied your private message on monday.
Regards,
pcintegrad
Many thanks for your feedback!
Got this super module, works really good, and again, great job by Pcintegrad team.
pcintegrad
Many thanks for your feedback!
Great Job, also helped in the installation, and all features works as described. Nice!
pcintegrad
Many thanks for your feedback!
Hello, I downloaded and installed easily. It works good. Only one problem, the thumbnails are blurry once uploaded. Can you please help. Thank you!
pcintegrad
Thank you for choosing our products. We have uploaded a new version that makes up more quality images. Now your problem is solved. :)
dasare
The new update works fine. Thanks
pcintegrad
Glad to hear that. We hope you like our mods
dasare
Didn't work for me, I've sent message but no response yet. Kindly reply back because I think this mod is very cool.
pcintegrad
Sorry for the delay. As already reported, the module was not adapted for Dolphin 7.2.x (the version that you had installed). Now it works on all versions (Dolphin 7.1.x and Dolphin 7.2.x) Thank you!
DeanMonte
I don't like to do this, cause it can ruin someone's rep, but how many times do i have to tell you to please upgrade your mods. You have nice mods don't get me wrong, but this is ridiculous. I know you guys work hard, don't get confused, but you tell me to provide log in and i don't hear anything for 2 or 3 days. Nada, Ziltch.
Eddie Gates
An excellent product from a company which will act quickly in order to help should you have any trouble with the install this was certainly $15 well spent. Thankyou
smokingredone
I have to say pcintegrad really standby his/her work..
I mean not only did he/she resolve the problem i being fighting with for month where images wasnt processing correctly on the mobile app
pcintegrad also upgrade my mod to the next level for free.. I was like now that customer service for you..
I do plan on purchasing more mod from pcintegrad if this experiece has taught me anything if your not happy pcintegrad not happy until the problem is resolved...
Thank you soo much for all the hard see more work you put in.... :-)
boonexch
It works and the installation is very easy.
eric2405
class Support
Modules is very good, I am eagerly as it evolves
Keep it up
DeanMonte
Great work is all i have to say!!!! Bravo!!!!!
DeanMonte
Very nice mod, big difference!
DeanMonte
This adds a very unique look to mobile. Great app, great service with these developers! Very satisfied!
DeanMonte
Very nice module, very nice template and videos are played very clear, many cool options below the video to choose from. Thank you!
radefantasy
Great jobs! 5 Stars!
DeanMonte
I just recently purchased this mod and the developers are working on it. Allow me to express an issue, if you looking for video to work on your mobile these guys have the answer. Great work and amazing what they off in this break through for us trying to offer mobile video. GREAT JOB and can't wait till they complete this. Simply amazing work!!!
Nope, didn't work for us and it was properly installed. A week later and we still don't have a fix, just messages telling us we are doing something wrong when we clearly are not. Its redeclaring something that is causing a blank page after install - the mod works but on the front client end it does not. We are tired of waiting for a "fix". Refund refused so issuing a chargeback.
pcintegrad
We have given support at all times.
We asked credentials of CPanel to resolve the error and has always told us not give us. So it is very difficult to solve the error.

Besides that this product has been tested on several sites with all successfully.

Here I put in copy all emails that we have sent, the people of BoonEx can judge your attitude.

Regards,


Mail 1—>this mod is BROKEN. I installed it and now the main page won't load. Adding thumbs and everythign works fine, now the see more site main page is gone and I cleared cache.

Mail2—>I am going to have to issue a chargeback via paypal if you can't get in touch with me on this and leave my review. It looks like its limited to one of these files:



Copy into the folder "modules\boonex\sounds\classes" the following files:
- BxSoundsConfig.php
- BxSoundsModule.php
- BxSoundsUploader.php



Mail3 (Our Response): Hi,



In order to fix it we will need your site URL and your CPANEL and admin credentials.



Kind regards,





Mail4 —>

please give me php edits or the file replacement to fix, our server is bound by our ip for cpanel access so we can't give you that or we would. thanks.



Mail5 (Our Resonse) —>

Good afternoon.
Before put this module on BoonEx Market, has been "tested" in multiple communities and all have worked well.

Files which are attached, are:
flash-->modules-->mp3-->image.php
modules-->sounds-->classes-->BxSoundsModule.php,BxSoundsConfig.php and BxSoundsUploader.php
inc-->classes-->BxDolFilesSoundsModule.php and BxDolFilesSoundsUploader.php

You've added all these files?
We would like to know what type of error gives when you add our module, because it is the only way to solved this problem.
If you do not know the error and you can't give me the access to your server (temporarily), it is very difficult to solve the problem.

We want to solve this problem for you to be happy with our services and our products.
Best Regards,

Mail6—>you have a php error, as someone who builds shopping carts for a living, I didn't want to have to fix this. Its a space or something in the code of one of the files uploaded. Please issue a refund. If you are giving me the same files and telling me to upload them, it won't work and I don't want to recode your work - I can build a mod myself. Thanks and please issue a refund and I will destroy files.

Mail7 (Our Resonse) —>

Hi,


the module is not installed, only consists of two new files (in the 'inc' folder), one new file in folder "flash" and the files of sounds module (Boonex module) have two change- that they do is call the new files of "inc" folder-.



-Please can you tell me your domain to see the effect it does?
-Please can you give me the file "error_log" to be created in the "root" to see the error file?

-What version do you have in your dolphin community?



You not giving us facilities for solved the problem (I assure you that there are many modules of other developers that give problems ... and I doubt that you get your money back if before, the developers, don't have the oportunity to fix the problem)



We want to solve the error that is happening on your website and we want that this product work properly.



Thanks,



Mail8 —>

YES it DOES NOT WORK. I have uninstalled, restored original files and reinstalled and it still does not work. The site is peacelovedishes.com but its not publicly available. When you login, it goes to a blank page, ONLY when the inc/classes files are present.

The errors:

[09-Jan-2015 16:07:44 America/Chicago] PHP Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/???/public_html/inc/utils.inc.php:402) in /home/???/public_html/inc/design.inc.php on line 101
[09-Jan-2015 19:53:56 America/Chicago] PHP Fatal error: Cannot redeclare class BxSupportCheckerHelper in /home/???/public_html/inc/classes/BxDolFilesSoundsModule.php on line 1894
[09-Jan-2015 19:54:03 America/Chicago] PHP Fatal error: Cannot redeclare class BxSupportCheckerHelper in /home/???/public_html/inc/classes/BxDolFilesSoundsModule.php on line 1894



Mail9 (Our Response) —>

Good afternoon, with the file "Error log" we know what can be the problem.
If you give us an email address, we will send the file, but you can edit the copied file with the code below.
DeanMonte
Does not support any future issues with their mods! Their mods are good, but response time down the drain.
Arte online
Very good profesionals, i,m pleased with the results of their works. If you need an APP contact them!!!!
Arte online
Very good profesionals, i,m pleased with the results of their works. If you need an APP contact them!!!!
DeanMonte
Going through my site, checking on what needs updated and figured i'd pay my respect to all the great developers that i have dealt with and pcintegrad is one of them, great group to work with and great products. Great mobile apps!
jackpot
Rebranded my Android app and I am very happy with the work and the service. He did more than I asked and was always on hand to offer me suggestions on ways to improve.
jackpot
Rebranded my Android app and I am very happy with the work and the service. He did more than I asked and was always on hand to offer me suggestions on ways to improve.
jackpot
It is good for me~~
DeanMonte
Great developers to work with!!!
DeanMonte
This is one cool and fun mobile app!!! The service with these guys has always been top notch. My members love this app, gives it a different look!! Great JOB!!!
pcintegrad
Thank you very much!!!! The truth is that it is a pleasure to work with customers like you. Best Regards,
DeanMonte
Great company to work with, very honest and their products especially mobile are top notch!!! Great JOB!!!!
This guys made a great job rebranding my boonex apps, I also order two custom made modules for my website and android & IOS. I'm very happy with the results and now I just bought their new chat module which is a great improvement on the mobile app.
These guys are very professional. I'm would happily do business with them again.

Thanks for everything!
pcintegrad
Thank you very much for your comments. Working with you has been great. We hope to work together again. Greetings my friend!
These guys made a great job rebranding my boonex apps. I highly recommend them, I also order two custom made modules for my website and android & IOS. I'm very happy with the results.
All the best guys, and thanks for everything!
pcintegrad
Thank you very much for your comments. We are excited that you've been happy with our services. Greetings!
myvirtualjobfinder
Excellent Product. Very Helpful With Installation. Thank You
pcintegrad
Thank you very much! I hope you like our products,
myvirtualjobfinder
Excellent Product. Very Helpful With Installation. Thank You
myvirtualjobfinder
Excellent Product. Very Helpful With Installation. Thank You
pcintegrad
Thank you very much for your comment. With customers like yourself is a pleasure to work,
 
Recommended by
 
 
 
PET:0.292151927948